admin

/admin
­

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 230 blog entries.

Pilates – Naomi Dinneen

Naomi Dinneen T:  01483 338240 E:  ndclinicalpilates@gmail.com W:  www.ndclinicalpilates.com

Cllr – Trevor Sadler

Cllr Trevor Sadler Waverley Borough Councillor for Witley and Hambledon T:  01428 681884 E:  trevor.sadler@waverley.gov.uk

Cllr – Jan Floyd-Douglass

Cllr Jan Floyd-Douglass Waverley Borough Councillor for Witley and Hambledon T:   01428 687772 E:   jan.floyd-douglass@waverley.gov.uk

Cllr – Christine Baker

Cllr Christine Baker Waverley Borough Councillor for Milford T:   01428 682580 E:   christine.baker@waverley.gov.uk

Cllr – Jack Lee

Cllr Jack Lee Waverley Borough Councillor for Milford T:  01428 684853 E:  jack.lee@waverley.gov.uk

Cllr – David Else

Cllr David Else Waverley Councillor - Elstead and Thursley T:  01252 702036 E:  david.else@waverley.gov.uk

Cllr – Jenny Else

Cllr Jenny Else Waverley Borough Council - Elstead and Thursley T: 01252 702036 E:  jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk

Cllr – David Harmer

Cllr David Harmer Surrey County Councillor - Waverley Western Villages T:  01428 609792 E:  david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Cllr – Peter Martin

Cllr Peter Martin Surrey County Councillor - Godalming South, Milford and Witley T:  01483 425644 E: peterjmartin@surreycc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Francis Groves

Cllr Francis Groves Witley Parish councillor - Milford Ward T:  01483 422336 E:   francis.groves@witley-pc.gov.uk

Page last modified on Nov 8, 2019