admin

/admin
­

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 221 blog entries.

Karate – Julie Mayes

Sensei Julie Mayes T: 07545 435190 E: juliemayes111@gmail.com  

Dance – Godalming School of Dance

T: 01428 682175 / 01483 416055 W: www.godalmingschoolofdance.co.uk

Godalming Air Cadets

Address: Hallam Road, Godalming, Surrey.  GU7 3HW. T: 01483 427913 E: 1254@aircadets.org W: godalming1254sqn.co.uk Godalming Air Cadets runs every Tuesday and Thursday evenings between 7 and 9:30pm.   The Air Cadets is a voluntary uniformed youth organisation supported by the Royal Air Force. It provides valuable skills, training and personal development for young men and women aged 12 [...]

Councillor – Robin Lucas

Robin Lucas Milford Ward T: 07977 007700 E:  robin.lucas@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Steve Dale

Steve Dale Witley East Ward; Lead Member for Witley T: 01428 681356 E:  steve.dale@witley-pc.gov.uk  

WPC Office Details

Clerk - Sarah Nash E: clerk@witley-pc.gov.uk Assistant Clerk - David Ralf Council Office, Milford Village Hall, Portsmouth Road, Milford, Surrey GU8 5DS Open: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 12.00 noon T: 01483 422044 (Answerphone at other times) Fax: 01483 411957 Meetings of the Full Council are held in the Burton Pavilion, Milford Heath, Petworth Road Milford at 7.50pm [...]

Councillor – Louise Mills

Louise Mills Witley East Ward; Lead Member for Brook and Sandhills T: 01428 682414 E:  louise.mills@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Tony Sollars

Tony Sollars Milford Ward; Chairman, Planning Committee E: tony.sollars@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Gillian McCalden

Gillian McCalden Council Chairman Witley East Ward T: 01428 682405 E: gillian.mccalden@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – David Ingram

David Ingram Milford Ward, Lead member for cemeteries and churchyards T: 01483 420262 E: david.ingram@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Page last modified on Nov 8, 2018