admin

/admin
­

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 218 blog entries.

Councillor – Robin Lucas

Robin Lucas Milford Ward T: 07977 007700 E:  robin.lucas@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Steve Dale

Steve Dale Witley East Ward; Lead Member for Witley T: 01428 681356 E:  steve.dale@witley-pc.gov.uk  

WPC Office Details

Clerk - Sarah Nash E: clerk@witley-pc.gov.uk Assistant Clerk - David Ralf Council Office, Milford Village Hall, Portsmouth Road, Milford, Surrey GU8 5DS Open: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 12.00 noon T: 01483 422044 (Answerphone at other times) Fax: 01483 411957 Meetings of the Full Council are held in the Burton Pavilion, Milford Heath, Petworth Road Milford at 7.50pm [...]

Councillor – Louise Mills

Louise Mills Witley East Ward; Lead Member for Brook and Sandhills T: 01428 682414 E:  louise.mills@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Tony Sollars

Tony Sollars Milford Ward; Chairman, Planning Committee E: tony.sollars@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Gillian McCalden

Gillian McCalden Council Chairman Witley East Ward T: 01428 682405 E: gillian.mccalden@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – David Ingram

David Ingram Milford Ward, Lead member for cemeteries and churchyards T: 01483 420262 E: david.ingram@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Graham Hewett

Graham Hewett Milford Ward; Chairman, Finance & General Purposes Committee; Lead Member for Milford T: 01483 417495  

Councillor – Julie Grist

Julie Grist Witley East Ward; Chairman Amenities & Environment Committee; Lead Member for Allotments; Lead Member for Witley T: 01428 683448 E: julie.grist@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Councillor – Maxine Gale

Maxine Gale Witley East Ward; Lead Member for Enton T: 01428 683055 E: maxine.gale@witley-pc.gov.uk  

Page last modified on Oct 26, 2018